Affiliated clubs

The name of the clubSwimMark / Club Affiliation
Contact them
Aqualina (Stevenage) Artistic SCSwimMarkaqualinastevenagesynchro@swimherts.org
Beaumont Diving AcademySwimMarkbeaumontdiving@swimherts.org
Berkhamsted SCSwimMarkberkhamstedsc@swimherts.org
Bishop’s Stortford SCSwimMarkbishopsstortfordsc@swimherts.org
Borehamwood SCSwimMarkborehamwoodsc@swimherts.org
Borough of Broxbourne Swim Squad Club Affiliationbobswimsquad@swimherts.org
Broxbourne SCClub Affiliationbroxbournesc@swimherts.org
Bushey ASCSwimMarkbusheyasc@swimherts.org
Cheshunt SCSwimMarkcheshuntsc@swimherts.org
City of St Albans ASCSwimMarkcosta@swimherts.org
Dacorum Diving ClubSwimMarkdacorumdivingclub@swimherts.org
Dacorum Synchro SCClub Affiliationdacorumsynchroclub@swimherts.org
Harpenden SCSwimMarkharpendensc@swimherts.org
Hatfield SCSwimMarkhatfieldsc@swimherts.org
Hemel Hempstead SCSwimMarkhemelhempsteadsc@swimherts.org
Hertford SCSwimMarkhertfordsc@swimherts.org
Hitchin SCSwimMarkhitchinsc@swimherts.org
Hoddesdon SCSwimMarkhoddesdonsc@swimherts.org
Kings Langley SCClub Affiliationkingslangleysc@swimherts.org
Letchworth ASCSwimMarkletchworthasc@swimherts.org
Potters Bar SCSwimMarkpotterbarsc@swimherts.org
Potters Bar Artistic SCClub Affiliationpottersbarsynchro@swimherts.org
Rickmansworth SCClub Affiliation
Royston SCClub Affiliationroystonsc@swimherts.org
St Albans Masters SCClub Affiliationstamsc@swimherts.org
Stevenage SCSwimMarkstevenagesc@swimherts.org
Tring SCSwimMarktringsc@swimherts.org
Verulam ASCSwimMarkverulamasc@swimherts.org
Ware SCSwimMarkwaresc@swimherts.org
Watford SCSwimMarkwatfordsc@swimherts.org
Watford Water Polo ClubSwimMarkwatfordwaterpolo@swimherts.org
Welwyn Garden SCSwimMarkwelwyngardensc@swimherts.org
Associated Organisations
Hertfordshire Schools Swimming Association hertsssa@swimherts.org
Hertfordshire Swimming Leaguehsleague@swimherts.org