AWARDS

Presidents Plate - Awarded at the sole discretion of the President for conspicuous service to Swim England Hertfordshire

Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy - Awarded to the Hertfordshire person, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport of swimming

Wilkinson Sword - Awarded annually for the highest achievement in the sport of swimming in that year

	Presidents Plate	Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy	Wilkinson Sword
2024	Mrs S Mackenzie	Not awarded	Not awarded
2023	Miss J Hoare	Ware Swimming Club	Louise Fiddes (Hatfield SC), Grace Harvey (Hoddesdon SC) Martyn Walton (Hatfield SC)
2022	Not awarded	Not awarded	Louise Fiddes (Hatfield SC) and Grace Harvey (Hoddesdon SC)
2021	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not Awarded
2020	Miss K Brennan	Not awarded	Nathan Hughes (Hatfield SC)
2019	Mrs J O'Brien	B Thompson	Not awarded
2018	Mrs K Huckle	A Doyle (posthumously)	Tim Shuttleworth (Hatfield SC) and Elinah Phillip (Bishop's Stortford SC)
2017	Miss L Hughes	Not awarded	Not awarded
2016	Mrs H Stott	Mrs I Wilkes	Not awarded
2015	Mr & Mrs G Huggett	Mrs B Scorer	Not awarded
2014	Mrs J Warrington	S Chambers	Not Awarded
2013	B Thompson	D Dundjerovic	Adam Brown (Hatfield SC)
2012	Mr & Mrs D Hughes	A Bowell (posthumously)	Not awarded
2011	Mrs M Hewson	L Ransome	Adam Brown (Hatfield SC)
2010	J Wardley	C Dainton	Not awarded
2008-9	М Воусе	Not awarded	Adam Brown (Hatfield SC), Richard Charlesworth (Hatfield SC) and Andrew Hunter (Berkhamsted Barracudas SC) - jointly awarded to all three.
2007	P Egan	Mrs B Scorer	Richard Charlesworth (Hatfield SC)
2006	Mrs L Boon	Hatfield SC	Andrew Hunter (B/sted Barracudas SC) and Hayley Sage (Beaumont DA)
2005	Mrs B Squires	S Vanner	Ceri Unwin (Hatfield SC)
2004	Mrs B Scorer	Mr & Mrs I Mackenzie	Jody Cundy (Hatfield SC)
2003	M L Taylor	Mrs B Prescott	Not awarded
2002	Mrs C Martin-Dye	Mr & Mrs J Chapman	Victoria Cook (Hatfield SC)
2001	Mrs J Evans	J Wardley	Victoria Cook (Hatfield SC)
2000	D J Milton	Mrs I Tipton	Victoria Cook (Hatfield SC)
1999	Mrs J P Cook	Mrs M Cooke	Mark Racher (Hatfield SC)
1998	M Boon	Mrs S Leach	Not awarded
1997	Mrs M Watson	C Dunn	Mark Racher (Hatfield SC)
1996	N Juba	R F Strong	Mike Fibbens (Hatfield SC)
1995	Mrs H Tovey	Mr & Mrs H Griffin	Graham Martin-Dye (Watford SC)
1994	Mrs J Lawrence	F Twiggs	Graham Martin-Dye (Watford SC)
1993	J Martin-Dye	Mr & Mrs G Williams	Helen Bollins & Kerry-Anne Newton (Bishop's Stortford SC)
1992	I W Mackenzie	Mrs E Stokes	David Paxton (Bishops Stortford SC)
1991	T A Price	D W Cook	David Paxton (Bishops Stortford SC)

1990	Mrs S Williams	Mrs R Gifford & Mrs S Todd	Not awarded
1989	D C Ince	Mrs P Taylor	Not awarded
1988	G C Williams	R Berryman	Potters Bar SC (Women's Water Polo)
1987	Mr & Mrs J Smith	Mrs D Gardner	Not awarded
1986	Mrs J Tuffin	E J Salvidge	Caroline Cooper (Potters Bar SC)
1985	l J Watson	A D Cooke	Caroline Cooper (Potters Bar SC)
1984	R G G Pursey		Nicola Fibbens (Broxbourne SC)
1983	A Goldstone		Nicola Fibbens (Hatfield SC)
1982	R Hislop		Nicola Fibbens (Hatfield SC)
1981	G W Webster		Janine Graysmark (Hatfield SC)
1980	Mrs I Last		Nicola Fibbens (Hatfield SC)
1979	S H Henley		lan Akers (Hatfield SC)